Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 April 2014
Bought with food probe. Nice litte tub sits in drawer, but for me, I found getting the initial wipe through the dispensing hole fiddly and the subsequent wipes didn't come through so had to thread them through, which was a pain. Still use them though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2013
Dispenser is quite hard to set up. I just open the whole lid to take out a sheet of wipe, which isnt as hygienic as using the dispenser. First wipe should ideally been fed into the feeder.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2017
will buy this mini prope wipes agian
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2011
I regularly roast hams for a small butcher and it is imperative that the correct temperature is attained. I test the hams during the cooking process and use the anti-bacterial wipes each. time. There is no waste as the wipes are made for that purpose!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2014
Very satisfied with wipes as we have searched locally without success for the same or similar wipes and it was so easy to order them from you which we shall do when we require more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2013
Stay safe & healthy by using these anti-bacterial wipes,after using your thermometer cooking probe .Very necessary in today's often contaminated environment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2013
A great way to clean up my meat theremometer without fear of ruining the rest of the electronics inside. Fits well in my top drawer with the utensils too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 10 May 2014
Nice compact tub as part of my mobile kit when I'm doing charity catering. Good price, quality wipes and quick delivery. I'm happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2014
they were ordered to ensure our tempreture probes are clean and sterile after each use. small container easy to house in your utensil draw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2013
Good product for the small food business, good value for money, however for the volume business a larger tub would be more beneficial
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)