Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£60.10+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2013
Strong,well made inox 18/10 cooker which should last for years. In comparison to the price of other elite pressure cookers this is one of the best buys on Amazon. P.S.If you are cooking for more than two buy a bigger size than four litres.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
I need to know if you can supply spares ,but its agood pressure cooker and i am very plesed with it

somebody let me Know about spares please
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
This item is a paradox. It is beautifully built, the materials used are fantastic and it should last a long, long time. So, why only 1 star? Well here's the rub, it is the availability of spare parts. Google the "Lacor 71874 spare parts" and very little appears apart from the complete new ones for sale on Amazon. Send an e-mail to Lacor at its headquarters in Spain asking where to get spares in the UK and they will tell you to contact Amazon. Quite simply, this pressure cooker will either be the best or worst I have ever bought, based on the availability of parts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
This is a quality cooker which some brands would price it for at least for the double!Nothing better than an old fashioned steam cooker and for this price what ell you want?
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
This stands out because of its price, as stainless steel pressure cookers generally are very expensive. It has only had limited use so far, but it certainly seems to be up to the job so far!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Our previous pressure cooker was a bridge closure and was 35years old. It functioned perfectly until the lid got dropped! Was lost without it, using pans was timely and food didn't taste the same. So now we are delighted to have been able to find as good a replacement. Highley recommend this product, extremely good value for money too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
I have recently changed my cooker for an induction hob and have had to buy all new pans and this pressure cooker is just the job and works perfectly well. Its the right size and easy to handle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Stylish, hard wearing practical kitchen equipment. Used almost daily for variety of recipes and does exactly what it is meant to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Use it very often, very good product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
too small for family requirements
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)