Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2010
Bought this for my 4 year old after she had so much fun with a box she made into a post box! she does not have any other dream town products so i just bought this for her to use as her own post box, its great! the post box is pop up and folds down really easily and so can be stored using minimum space, the post bag is just the right size for little ones to carry thier post and the envelopes and stampers are great too, great product for imaginative play, hours of fun to be had and i think excellent value for money!
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2011
bought this for my granddaughter (7) for her birthday along with some other things and have to say this was swooped on to the exclusion of all the others! she had endless fun writing and posting letters to us all and it was a great extra to the other puppy lane house and extras I had bought her for christmas. well worth the money.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Good quality and hours of fun to be had by my three year old grandson. Only downside was the exclusively girly pictures on the box - not a boy in sight! I'm not being political here, but in these days of equality this could be off putting.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
I bought this for my 5 year old grandaughter, since learning to write she is always writing 'letters' and she is delighted with this. The rubber stamp has its own ink pad built in and the postage stamps and stationery are great. She had lots of fun in the recent half term with her friends writing, posting and delivering letters to each other. The postbox is pop up so easy to store away, and the post bag holds all the bits and pieces ready for next time. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Great for the money an on sale and quite cheap.just needs more stamps,postcards and envelopes as not supplied with much.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Great fun but ran out of cards, stamps and ink very quickly need to supply a buffer batch or offer a pack of refills.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
Bought this for my friends 3 year old. She loved it!! It comes with postcards & envelopes & a stamp with ink - she loved that!!! The post box is great just pops up - the slit for the letters is slightly small for the letters but for the price excellent! The post bags great too. What more could a 3 year old want!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Children love it ! Very sturdy postbox and they enjoy posting letters '
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
Just like all the worlds apart items it has lovely detail. Can't wait to give my daughter this for Xmas. She already has the cottage and all the items have so much thought put in to them. Good price again from amazon too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
I love this! the kids love it too, of all ages!
They have been playing with it solidly for a couple of weeks, especially now Christmas is coming. They have been wrapping presents and sending letters and cards to everyone. It's a really good buy for the price - the quality is really good too. i would recommend this item to anyone for role play opportunities for children of 2 years and above.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items

£24.90

Need customer service? Click here