Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
128
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2010
Totally agree, really lovely voice and relaxing album :-).

Have you heard of Kelly Erez? I came across her site [...] - she's giving a free download away. If you like Katie, you'll love her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2010
I was going to download this new album but delighted to see I could get the actual CD for much the same price through Amazon.
True to her style Katie has produced another excellent album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
A little disappointed. Not as good as her first album or her latest Ketevan. If you loved her first single Crazy buy Ketevan and foget this album. For total aficionados only!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2010
Katie Melua, what can I say, she entrances me. I have to say that I was not enthralled by all of the tracks, but will play it time and time again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Good listening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2010
if you like Katie buy this cannot say which track is best, like it all, but then I am a great fan
and so his hubby (but then he would be)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2010
This is a great follow up to her last CD. A host of great songs including the magnificent 'The Flood'. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
Not her best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2010
This album is amazing, lyrically brilliant and amazing fresh sound and as for the voice well sings for it self :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)