Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
141
4.1 out of 5 stars
Ravel Children's 3D Football Crazy Easy Read Watch
Price:£5.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 22 May 2017
Bought for my 4 year old grandson. Great watch so far. I love the way it shows 5,10,15 etc beside the numbers on the watch and "past" and "to" between 12-6 and 6-12. Great for kids to tell the time and the price is great. Lucky for me as my grandson went on to my Amazon app looked for a watch and picked this one all by himself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Brilliant boys present for birthday or christmas. Especially if they play football. It arrived quickly only thing was it was just in a selophene bag much nicer if it came with a box.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Really nice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Have now bought 2 of these because my son liked his so much his cousin wanted one too. Very good quality. Will be ordering again in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Not a very good quality product the strap is very hard and not easy for a child to wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Football grandson loved this item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
Fast delivery and looks really good! My son is just learning to tell the time and it's really easy to read and he loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Product says it has a 12 month guarantee yet the window to return it closes a month after buying. Watch has stopped working after a few months and I have no way of returning it or getting a refund/replacement!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
Good for toddlers, worth the money you pay for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
bought for my sons birthday, looks great & arrived very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)