Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 20 January 2016
does what its supposed to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2014
Perfect. When it comes to DeWalt it is the only thing that i can say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2013
This is a wonderfully powerful piece of equipment with a smooth design and I would not hesitate to recommend a purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2014
Good drill at a good price. Carpenter by trade and this drill has ticked all the boxes for me. Drills all the holes I need it too and light weight as well. Haven't used it for chiseling tho. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2013
I have to confess that i was a little taken aback when i opened the box to find that it was a 110volt drill. But once i purchased a transformer and used it, i was not disappointed!
Fantastic results!
Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2015
good drill, nice case easy to use,and powerful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2015
Very good service from Amazon, couldn't be happier with my product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2013
my son needed this for his job as an electrician and its very good he is using it daily and loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2014
I JUST BROKE MY NEW DEWALT. I'M CHANGING BRAND. WHO'S GOING TO FIX IT SINCE ITS PURCHASED ONLINE?
EVERYONE WILL DECLINE ITS REPAIR
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)