Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Faithfull Coal Shovel with Wooden Handle
Package Quantity: 1|Style: 230mm|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 16 August 2017
A decent wee shovel, which I could have paid more for. Don't let the low(ish) price put you off, it's in everyday use, moving coal about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2016
Broke on first use lifting leaves and stones I swept. Very poor materials and construction. Nothing 'Faithful' about this at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2017
Just what I needed for the garden.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2017
Very pleased with the shovel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2016
Very handy size for all sorts of uses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2017
Excellent coal shovel. Very well made and sturdy. Large and functional.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2017
The best coal shovel i have got now as the previous 2 in the past year broke , so highly recommended by myself .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2015
Have had for a while now and it is still going strong. A decent quality item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
HALL OF FAMETOP 50 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 9 July 2014
I have been using this shovel daily for several months for cleaning out rabbit hutches.

It's lighter-weight than my previous shovel (inherited from my late-grandmother in 1993!) but performs just as well and can easily support 3-4kg weights. The handle screw wore loose after 2 months but it wasn't an insurmountable chore to tighten it again.

I doubt it will last over 30 years as it predecessor did, but I'd estimate a few years of heavy daily use. For the price, it's a bargain and I'd happily buy the same again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)