Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
18
4.4 out of 5 stars


on 17 April 2012
Bought as a quick check for my utility room which houses my combi boiler. Would probably have benefited from buying a monitor with an exact level being displayed as you can then guage how close you are to danger levels. The colour/shade displayed on this is ambiguous. It hasn't turned dark brown yet, so I presume its all good. Arrived swiftly as promised. Easy to fit and two in a pack.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2011
Not much to say about this really. It was cheap, it appears to do the job, so yeah, if you want a carbon monoxide detector patch thing, this one is fine.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2012
Great value for money, does what it says on the label. The card is small enough not to really be noticed. Gives piece of mind. Recommend it to all.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2011
Product arrived on-time, good price. Although this type of sensor requires you to check it each day, it serves as a quick and easy way to ensure the levels in your home.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2011
Not much to say - had them before - they work - cheap way of keeping an eye on appliances
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2012
these little things are good value for money - easy to fit and read. very important to have to indicate the carbon monoxide levels next to my boiler, as it is in my bedroom.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2012
As stated in advertisement, arrived on time and easy to use. Nothing fancy, just plain and simple. Remember to put date when you open it up to use.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Ensuring safety from carbon monoxide fumes simply by a small item such as this is very reassuring and puts ones miind at rest.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
I bought this for my camping trip, It is something cheap and effective. Some thing I will buy more of for my home! x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2011
i hope it does what it says, hasnt changed coloured yet and im still alive . i think is a must have along with a sound monoxide alarm
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)