Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
11
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.37+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 September 2015
Many years ago my husband and I saw Eddie Fisher at the London Palladian singing these songs, so when my dear husband passed away I had to play one of the songs that meant something to us both. Yours
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Good cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
gift for friend love the old favourites good listening cant beat all the old records lovely tunes easy listening time
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2012
Super Cd from one of the more forgotten singers of this era. Great tracks, lovely to hear them again. Super value
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Bought for some friends who were looking for an Eddie Fisher collection to play in the car. One of the friends thought it was a pretty good compilation, the other was less keen - hence three stars. However, at the price there's little to complain about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Good hits of the 1950's singing artist. Three quarters of his big hits including his British and American Number Ones and very good to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
This is another product I purchased for my parents who enjoyed listening to the cd, and said it was worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
i know this is a low cost cd but the volume on the cd was very low. so beware. go for a more dearer one. His Greatest Hits
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2010
If you like eddie fisher you will love this dvd.
all songs are his hits as the cover says.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2017
Great old music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)