Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: 7 / 8|Colour: Navy|Change
Price:£5.49+ Free shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2017
Bought for grandchild to wear during visit to Snowdome play centre. Will give great protection when she is playing in the snow and on the slide area. Previous visits have seen her getting very cold and wet, so these overtrousers will certainly give her more time to play in the snow and enjoy the day out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
These are perfect for what I need - walking kids to school in heavy rain. These go over my kids school trousers, keep them dry, removed easily at school and dry quickly. No complaints here! Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2016
Excellent quality, I'm very satisfied. The size is a bit large, I would rather say size 5-6 suits 6-7 years old, but being overpants, big size is not a problem, hopefully they'll last for next season too. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Came on time. Wasn't sure what the quality was going to be like as they were cheap. When they came my kids couldn't wait to try them. Good quality at a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
These arrived promptly. Great quality and true to size. Really good value for money. I would absolutely recommend. Brought for my 3 year old son and used a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
Large enough to go over walking gear so not a close fit. Should allow for some air circulation. Will probably become a bit sweaty but perfect got cub camp
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Good product fits well bought for my son for wet weather or walks in the woods, not been used yet buy will put them to the test when it comes to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Great value bought for my 150cm tall son (age 11). They keep him dry and are comfortable well made overtrousers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Kept him dry and bargain price , very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
good, nothing else need to be said
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)