Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2013
Had this on DVD and just had to update to Blu-ray. Quality is excellent and there is a host of extras and behind the scenes stuff, interviews etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2012
Excellent pack. Although I have not reviewed all th emovies in details, the scenes and audio looks/sounds amazing.
Definetely worth the buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2011
Great value for money
Would have preferred the fold-out version but at this price its OK
Excellent production & quality
Great special effects
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
I choose 5 stars because primarily the serie is awesome, and this box is perfect. I recommend this products to everyone who love amazing movies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2012
Bought this for my son as a gift and he and I think it is excellent value and quality. Anyone who likes the Alien films will enjoy this box set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2011
for fans of the series ... the box is really nice and the discs feature the original and extended versions of films.
Surely, worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2012
My oppo wouldn't play the BD properly, just showing the top left of the picture.

Fix: go to 'menu' and start playing from Chapter1. Work fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
Always been a fan of the Alien series and now having it on Blu-Ray is amazing, such a cheap price for such an awesome product :) thanks Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Simply stunning. Outstanding. The films are amazing and are in stunning definition. Looked really good with the THX settings on my LG LED TV.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2011
I was very happy to receive this product. The quality is excellent and delivery was also very efficient, truly a great addition, I recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse