Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
26
4.7 out of 5 stars

on 11 October 2011
Excellent product. Not used it myself, a little old in the tooth but my grandson thinks its fantastic... Will now have think about adding to the Top Agent Headquaters.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
A typical quality toy from Playmobil. My 7 year old son loved it. Be aware you need to set aside at least 90 minutes to assemble it, by an adult!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Got my 7 year old son this for Christmas and he loves it. Lots of different bits to discover and play with.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2012
This, as expected is a fabulous toy. It is time consuming to put together so if for Xmas/birthday do it in advance. The detail is superb down to lap tops and pot plants. The alarm system is so great for small boys who love gadgets.

It's usual Playmobil quality and has entertained my son and his friends for hours on end.

Good old fashioned fun.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2011
very happy with item kids love playing with it and arrived in good time.will use seller again.highly recomend seller.and the seller was the cheapest price for this particular item.thanks look forward to useing seller again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2011
Bought this for my sons 5th birthday and he and my 8 year old have loved it. As with most playmobil it can sometimes come apart easily (especially the trap door) but these things are always easy to fix back on.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2011
Fantastic attention to detail and creativity has gone into this. Lots of playing potential over a wide age my 5 & 8 year olds both love it.
Needs adult supervision to set up but this is a great activity in itself. Storage a bit tricky as fairly big...dolls house size.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
grandson who is 4 loves this it is now his favorite toy ,well worth the money would recommend playmobil toys to anybody with children it really gets there imagination going
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
My son bought this with his birthday money. He's always loved Playmobil and has just moved on to Top Agents. He loves it and has played with it so much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Have had great fun with this well made and everything a spy could need. Goes great with other toys in the range or play on its own. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)