Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 18 May 2010
Loved this fleece, great colour and fits well. It is a generous size so don't order the size up from your regular size.
0Comment| 44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2012
I now have FIVE of these Sweetheart fleeces in various colours, so you may guess that I'm a big fan. They're well made, light, the fleece is of good quality, and except in the most ferocious weather, they're warm enough to wear about town without underlayers. I've even worn them under a suitable jacket when hillwalking in winter without having to layer up. Lovely colours, too, and the fleece doesn't pill. Best of all, sling them in the wash, take them out, they're dry in a couple of hours and don't need ironing or any other sort of care.
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2013
This fleece is lovely....the colour...weight and fit are great. I normally take a 14/16 but the 12 is a good fit. I am really pleased with this fleece which is excellent value for money
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2012
Nice quality fleece, and a lovely colour. Fleece is long enough to just cover your bum, and not too thick, great for layering.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2013
Ordered a size 10 knowing it might be a little loose but when it arrived it was long in the body also the sleeves and looked more like a size 14 on me so it does come up on the generous side. Expected the colour to be more white but it looked like Cream rather than Polar. They didn't do a size 8 otherwise I would have exchanged it as on the whole it was a nice lightweight fleece for the money but had to return it.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2017
Nice fleece for the price. Colour (Aqua) slightly darker than in photo. Purchased size 14 but would say it's moderately small fit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2017
Nice top but on the side that goes next to your skin is not brushed as stated hence if you do not wear anything underneath it is rough next to your skin,even after washing,is it a second?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2017
Value for money. Second purchase this year. Not too thick for the Autumn and can be layered for the colder days to come.
Pleased with purchase and prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2018
I love regatta fleeces as they are so cosy, easy to wash and look great. I have them in several colours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2017
Looks and feels nice and cosy to wear. The only problem has been, the hem has unravelled but I can easily mend that. Good value product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here