Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 14 January 2016
This are quite thin for welly socks, but do come up high up the leg which is good. Probably wouldn't buy again because I would have liked them to be thicker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
got mice wellington socks thank you very much for a speedy delivery my excellent product will continue to buy again as needed excellent service good company
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
Quality was extreme,y disappointing , looked grubby after two months wear . sorry I cannot recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Can't say about the fit yet as have not been worn. Quality looks good and arrived promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
These socks have a lot of snagged threads, also the picture of the socks is misleading as I did not get two for a fiver, but had to pay more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Don't stay up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2012
Does what it says on the tin. Kept my toes warm and dry in the mud at the Isle of Wight festival.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2011
Good value socks to keep your toes toasty on those long winter walks. Seem good quality and long enough to fit up to knee length
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
exactly what a market trader needs in the cold weather and service to match. Will definitely use you again. Thanks very much.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)