Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Great game & this is a novel twist on it, adding chocolate. It's just a pity that it's spoiled by the chocolate not tasting very good (in my opinion). Spoiling the ship for a ha'penmy worth of tar, as they say.

Nevertheless we didn't let that spoil the game & we still had fun playing it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
The box makes bold claims about being 'Belgian Chocolate', the reality is the chocolate tastes like advent calendar chocolate. Cheap and nasty. Leaves horrible after-taste too. We decided to use Celebrations instead. I know!! I don't know how they claim it to be Belgian. As for the questions they are incorrectly worded and the answers were not always right either making us consult our iFad for the correct answers.

A terrible product.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
I thought the game itself was quite fun but the chocolate was terribly disappointing. After tasting the chocolate once guests who 'won' a chocolate again chose to give them back rather than eatt them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2011
This was a real winner on Christmas night! Great fun for all the family!The chocolate bits were a real novelty.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
The Game is fine, your usual Trivial Pursuit but the chocolate is HORRIBLE. Even a certain family member who demolishes any chocolate he can get his hands on threw the remainder of this in the bin. I can't imagine Belgium being very happy with the outrageous claim on the box. I got this on a lightening deal so it was cheap, but I would not recommend it, just get a regular game of Trivial Pursuit and give a chocolate prize to the winner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
This is not the full game and only consists of chocolates with questions on and one chocolate price coin. There are no instructions and we just played randomly after midnight on NYE! It was fun but I think I expected a bit more for the money. Also the chocolate isn't really very nice, in the end we played but didn't eat much of it, so it's back in the cupboard for another time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Bought this with the other two games for my family as a gift for Christmas. Very novel gift and if you are anything like my son in law and don't win he can eat the evidence - thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
well packaged and arrived before the advised delivery date. this was bought for a christmas present and was well received - helped to make a pleasant evening with friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Brilliant combination of choc and quiz. My partner ate the chocs and I answred the questions. Good fun gift for anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Bought this for my kids as a joke for christmas and they loved it,also got the monopoly and scrabble chocolate games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)