Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
12
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£7.93+ £6.00 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2012
This iten was despatched quickly and was packed well,I intend to install it in the Car. Only time will tell should i have to use it on a fire if it does what it says on the advert. I would have expected the extinguisher to have come with a mounting bracket/holder. but you get what you pay for,and it was a reasonable price.600g FIRE EXTINGUISHER WITH 5 YEAR WARRANTY & 1ST AID KIT IDEAL CAR HOME TRAVEL
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
I bought this because it's small and light and the perfect size for a caravan, which is where I have it. I can't say too much more that that as I actually haven't used it in anger, and hope I never have to. Hence I can't give it 5 stars. It gets 4 because it's exactly what I want for the caravan. If I ever do use it I'll write another review and see if it's worth 5 starts then!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
provided with wall mount bracket ideal for a small domestic fire.easy to operate located in kitchen/garage area for quick access.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
It is exactly as advertised, delivered promptly and luckily we havn't had to use it yet!! Hope we do not have to!!
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Good value for money. A small but extremely handy extinguisher for the kitchen. Does what it says on the can.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
as shown in advert, arrived on time, good life span,very good warranty took ours to france for use in the caravan lucky not had to use it will keep for next year thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Haven't used it so I can't say how it performs..hope I don't have to..it's just the right size for my trailer and easily secured in a handy position by the cooker
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2012
Compact fire extinguisher fits into our camper van perfectly, arrived quickly.Just a safety measure hopefully we will not use it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
a very worthy replacement for old one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Very pleased with product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)