Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
26
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2010
This product is very well presented in a beautifully posh looking basket. This is a great gift idea if you are stuck on someone with specific tastes. It was expensive but in my view was worth the money.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2011
Very good value present. My grandmother was delighted to receive item which she said was in a beautiful basket and packaged well. Speedy delivery too.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2010
An excellent gift basket which was very happily received by the recipients.(Thank you very much for our suprise gift.Lovely. Will come in very handy.)
Easy to order and dispatched quickly. A good value for the cost.
Would use again.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
this is the best hamper ive ever bought. the basket isbeautiful and you can use it as a fruit basket afterwards. the contents are quality. i got this for my siser who loves this and she was definately not dissappointed.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2012
GIFT BASKET TREAT - Great gift for any occasion. Traditional willow shopping basket packed with treats. Food Hampers from Web Hampers.

This product in it's content was up there and Ok ,however the baskeet was fine butr the finish let the whole gift down
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2012
I bought this for my mother's 88th birthday. it includes all the things she really loves, chocolate,cake biscuits and tea, all packed in a lovely willow basket with ribbons and a gift card. Well worth every penny for someone who has almost everything she needs.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2011
Another great Hamper. Delivered on time. very happy recipients. Will use again and recommend to friends. Great choice of Hampers for all occasions. I have sent two now and both have been brilliant. Thank you
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
I chose this basket of goodies for my father and daughter, for Christmas. The choice of delights and treats is very varied and there is something for everyone. I also chose it based on the reviews I read by other people who have purchased it. It represents, I think, very good value for money and I know will be a welcome gift by them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
When I received the hamper it wasn't packaged as well as I would have expected, just several packaging peanuts stuffed in with the products - so I bought some nesting before gifting it to someone. I wouldn't mind this for a cheaper price but have bought cheaper hampers that have looked beautiful when they've arrived! My advice is shop around.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Fantastic! I usually buy these gift sets for friends and family but this time I bought one for my Grandmothers birthday and she loves it. I also got to have a little try of the different goodies and it's lovely! She is very impressed and likes everything.
Maybe a little bit pricey for what you get. Maybe knock £5-£10 off and it'd be better!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here