Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 November 2017
Replacement batteries for LED string lights I brought for Christmas but cannot offer a true review because they haven't been used and cannot give a genuine judgement on how many hours they lasted for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Excellent value batteries suitable for various electronic devices. These batteries last a long time and come conveniently packed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
I ordered 4 packs 2 were fine but 2 said 2032 on packet but were 2025 instead didnt notice until I went to use them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Very good value, long lasting batteries. Each of the blisters is detachable as well, so you can bring a spare with you when going somewhere, without having to lug the entire packet around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2017
Great product at super price with very fast delivery. I've been buying these from same seller before!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
Great value, arrived quickly and seems to work fine. What more can you ask for?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2017
Not much I can say, a good best before date but a little slow on delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2017
Exactly as expected and a good price. What more can I say!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2017
I recommend it! Really good product! Perfect quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Brought the batters for my tens machine but to big .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)