Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2015
I absolutely love this tune!! I remember when it was in the charts yonks ago. I love these 'odd' songs, am trying to get a copy of Loving You Has Made me Bananas by Guy Marks to load to my MP3 but without success. The only place I can see it is on YouTube but cant copy from there..... Again another 'odd' tune. But great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2016
My husband wanted this fun song, reminds us of our two boys singing it when young.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
My grandson listens to this every morning on his way to school. It's great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Good Song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
I am collecting all the fun records of the seventies and the eighties and this record falls into this category. Great fun and downloaded within seconds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
I remember this from when i was little, somebody mentioned it at work so i had to download it and have it as my ring tone haha. lotsa fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
Check out Joe Dolce on Wikipedia and you'll see how far he's come.I like to sing along to this in the bath for some reason.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)