Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
11


on 23 September 2013
Some of the experiments are very, very simple and require patience. For example the experiment where you mix several ingredients and then put it on the windowsill for two weeks to see what happens...
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2012
My godson was so excited about getting this gift. He felt like a true scientist.
Defiantly for an older child 10 plus
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2014
This didn't provide as many hours of entertainment as I'd hoped but the hours that were had, were very good ones.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2015
Birthday present for boy., he was delighted and after doing a few experiments, declared it best ever present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2014
Bought this for my 10 year old son and he seems very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2013
A great fun toy that inspired some adventurous experimenting with whatever my kids could find in the kitchen. Nothing disastrous, but rather messy and some clothing will never be the same again. Worth playing with this outside - for obvious reasons. Good fun to revisit some of the experiments with the kids though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2015
brilliant little one loves this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2013
I bought this for my nephews 8th birthday ( together with Richard Hammonds Blast Lab book).. He loves all sciences and loves books that will teach him things. He loves this book, and I thought it very imaginatively laid out. Wish I'd had such a good book when I was his age. Very excited Bout this book too and it has become his bedtime reading of choice! RecommendedZ,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2014
Minimal but fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)