Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2015
I decide that I wanted a lovely Jewellery Box to take on my holiday in 2 weeks time. I saw this on Amazon and some of the Reviews said it was 'Small' but was suprissed how big it actually was. I love the colour and the Butterfly's are beautiful. There are somany compartments to this for all your gorgeous Jewellery. It is really well made & I am very pleased with it. I would highly recommend this product and delivery was speedy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
This jewellery box is an ideal gift for a pre-teen or younger teen. It's not big (15 cm wide, 15.5 cm tall), but it folds out to reveal a few different compartments.

It has a nice solid feel to it, but it isn't heavy.

I'm even considering getting one for myself to use as a travel jewellery box, as it has a useful carry handle.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2012
It's smaller than i thought it would be but overall it's really pretty and cute! My 9yr old loves it!
Arrived in good protective packaging too!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
This is quite small but is very pretty. It pulls apart sideways and holds quite a lot of jewellery - my daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
This came in a few days. even though order near xmas. just as pic and write up. it was.perfect for my little. its is big engouh for a ten year old but not to big it takes up lots of sape. thanks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
This is very cute. However it is for a child. I cannot fit in certain rings or my watches. Very pretty though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
Nice quality, very pretty but it is small. Don't expect to be able to fit any solid bracelets in there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Lovely jewellery box, very good quality. Very impressed for the money. 8 year old daughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
very nice item good quality bought for my grand daughter Christmas gift sure she will love it mim
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Lovely little box, lots of compartments, bought for 9 year old daughter, very unusual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)