Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
71
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 1 Pack|Change
Price:£12.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2014
I bought these for my elderly mother who recently spent some time in a nursing home following a short illness. Her condition meant that she could not always reach the toilet quickly enough and she consequently had a couple of embarrassing 'accidents'. These pants were ideal! They gave her the confidence she needed and restored her dignity! The pants are of really good quality and did not leak at all. An excellent product all round! The price was competitive too, thanks to Amazon!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
best fitting pants i have found for a larger framed person. they hold alot and are comfortable fitting too. they are good
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
reasonably comfy, except leg openings could do with being a bit bigger for chunky legs bit tight there for me but fitted everywhere else. people who need a larger size pants usually have larger legs at the top something Tena have seemingly not realised.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
These pants are extremely comfortable for larger ladies and a great at keeping in any small accidents no matter how small or large,
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
We were pleased with the product, very sturdy and do the trick. Wish we could get a product a little cheaper. Thank you.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
I was advised by a friend who had already had a knee op that you cannot always get to the loo in time, or, if you have a pain block you may not know if you need the loo. I am not taking any chances and taking these Tena pants with me as they are a trusted name in this field.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
These give you superb confidence if you`re on a longish journey and not sure where the comfort stations are, if you have any "waterworks" problems. The mere fact that you`re so well protected makes you far less likely to need it!!! I bet a lot of people would have been grateful to have been wearing them during the recent terrible hold-up on the Dartford Crossing!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2016
To anyone who's wondering about size I'm a dress size 26 and they fit perfect.fast delivery.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
If, like me, you have suspected prostate cancer, you will have a TURBT procedure (Google it!), which leaves your bladder control a bit shaky for a couple of months. These "nappies for daddies" are a great help for coping with accidental uncontrollable leakages until the time comes when things are back in control. The are very comfortable, easy to wear and a total Godsend for resuming to an active life...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
excellent, i needed them for pre bowel op, took them into hosp and i was so distressed, i forgot to use them very good, quite pretty and light can wear them during the day, would get again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)