Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
1,791
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 100 ml|Change
Price:£11.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2017
Such a nice smelling perfume! Since wearing it I have had a fair few compliments from strangers about the nice smell. Would definitely recommend and will be buying again!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2016
I'm very pleased with this product. This is my second buy. This product is genuine and price is so convenient especially at this time when finance is a bit limited as people are trying to buy gifts for family and friends.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2016
Bought as a present for Christmas, so cannot comment about much other than it looks good, and appears to be genuine........ I will update my review after the festive period!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Bought for my partner as one of her xmas presents and she really likes it. Says it smells really nice. Quite a strong scent. She likes it that much she said she may buy one as a gift for mothers day. Smells really nice for a relatively cheap perfume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
Highly recommend this
The bottle is gorgeous and it is big. Also less expensive than most perfumes nowadays! Smells amazing and I love Beyoncé she is my role model ❤️️😍
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2017
Perfect gift for any woman!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
nice smell
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
I am not a big fan of this perfume it simply doesn't smell nice,too murky and the scent does not last long but each to their own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2017
Love this fragrance. Very happy with everything. I am an Angel wearer of 20 years and still love my Angel, but this makes a nice change.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
Only just realised how to leave a review .... :(
the size is enormous and outstanding value for money :)
People comment on the smell daily and can't believe it when I say how much this item cost.
Delivery was next day so can't get any better than that.
Will definitely be ordering again.... :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)