Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
80
4.5 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£2.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2017
These signs are brilliant, I have autistic children who love cooking and this is a perfect visual sign to help them understand the correct board to use and its working perfect. Now all i have to do is get them to look at what we are going to be using and ask them to find the correct chopping board. They love it . I have it on my cupboard door so its a constant reminder .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2017
this is JUST a sticker so don't expect anything else
so as a sticker, its excactly that really
bought thinking it was something a bit more substantial so my fault, but as we have blank printable stickers with our work could have printed this for free myself !!
anyhow does what it says, just would have preferred something a bit more robust :-)
well delivered does what it says
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Great for me as I have bought coloured chopping boards. I can now use the correct one and keep my kitchen more hygienic. Really useful item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Quick delivery good price, this is a good size sign making it easy for everyone to see which boards they should be using.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Great as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2016
It was hard to get to stick, plus corners curled
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Good sign, visible and good stick. Have it on my kitchen cabinet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
useful item to go with the different coloured kitchen mats
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)