Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 July 2015
I already had purchased the original game without the extras which is amazing, I saw this had the extras already included so purchased it. On receiving the game I only then found out they needed to be downloaded and were not included, just the codes. I then joined the Playstation Network (which is the only way I could use the codes) only to find out the codes were out of date 4 months before I purchased it. This was not on the description and should be as the "Reloaded" version is just the original but with an extra track and some cars which is what the description makes you believe your getting. 5 stars for the original game but 1 or 0 stars for this product for false description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2011
This is far the best racing game i ever played! Okay gt5 has a more realistic approach to driving but grid is the perfect combination between arcade and realism. It's hard to win races and you have to be top focus to compeed with the other drivers. Grid got outstanding graphics and the cars have complex crash models. The only minus i can recal is that it doesn't got 2 player option. But grid rockx! Adrenaline pumpin racing! Thumbs up!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2010
I bought this game some weeks ago and i am very happy with it. You have a lot of cool cars and cool tracks besides and online gaming experience. I recommend this game to every ps3 user or gamer who wants to race some hours per week,if you want a really professional driving simulation maybe you should get gran turismo but i dont know, i find hard to use GT with pads and on the opposite side very funny GRID...its up to you... Anyway GRID is platinum so...what are you waiting for? XD
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2012
This game is probably the funnest game ever made :| its got both realism and arcade..ness. Drifting and demolition derby are my fave :p if you love racing. Get. This. Now. Tanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Headline says it all, 5 stars.

With this you also get all of the downloadable content already on the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2011
the game itself is prob one of the best racing games out to date but the online gameplay has been down since end of 2010 and has no signs of coming back on so keep that in mind if you are buying this
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2012
this game is hard to set up with a steering wheel but once you have done it,it's tense racing!enjoying it a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2010
Cheap game, have to download the extra content(extra cars and courses) no extra included, have to use code from book and download, good game though, and comes alive online, recommended
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2012
As soon as i started the game i was addicted to it. The graphics are truely brilliant and the game its self is so much fun. The cars themselves handle like real life and the carere mode is chalenging but not impossible. Very good game. Well done codemasters
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Super Cool Game with Great races & tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)