Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
40
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.54+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2012
I was at my wits ends trying to find an outfit for my 21st Fancy Dress Birthday Party, I bought numerous outfits from various websites for ridiculous prices, so when I found this for £12 I thought surely it's going to be poor, flimsy quality and poor inaccurate sizing; ' one size fits all' as I'm a size 8/10 on top and 12 on bottom - I know one size doesn't fit all. When I received this order, I was pleasantly surprised, it was good quality material, and very flattering! It's worth the money :)
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
I purchased a pair of boots for my wife to go with this dress from Amazon (Essex Glam: LADIES HIGH HEEL WOMENS KNEE HIGH PLATFORM BOOTS ZIP STILETTO HEEL SIZE 3-8) and they give a new twist on a really sexy go-go outfit. The headband look good on but chuck out the belt (it's crap!) and add something chain-link or boho fringed instead. Word of warning: you WILL flash your knickers, so make sure they're lacy booty shorts, or lycra hot-pants! She's gonna rock this at Bastival's Summer of Love!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
good value for the money I am a size 12/14 and it fitted perfectly. the delivery was very quick. ideal for a 60s 70s night.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
It was okay but if you were more than a size 12 you would stuggle to get into it. The belt was poor quality
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
I like the dress, the material is very thin and cheap looking but for the money what do you expect. The belt is very plasticky and cheapens the look so I may change the belt
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Dress was good value for money good quality material the only bad thing to say about it was the belt was quite cheap and wouldnt stay in place so had to wear my own
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
looked great on my daughter. we had a brilliant weekend with the 70's memorabilia. would recommend this outfit for any event
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Was a great addition to a fancy dress night out, looks good on, washes nice and will be used again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
I bought this for a 70's night and was concerned about the "one size fits all" being a size 8. The dress is in a very pretty pattern and although the quality is awful, I wore it with my own leather belt and managed to tuck it in to make it look like it fit. It was definitely big but I think I got away with it. I wore the headband also. WARNING: this dress is very short, I had to wear hot pants underneath!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2012
The dress was a little baggy in places and very short but functional. The material is a fantastic pattern.
Postage took a while bit still within the time allotted
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)