Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
230
4.7 out of 5 stars
Style: Jigsaw Puzzles Box|Change
Price:£10.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2017
nice set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
These puzzles are brilliant the first thing a 3 year old gets from the you box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
A lovely set of 4 puzzles of varrying difficulty. Very cute Peppa Pig pictures, pretty colours, perfect for the little fans of the series. The reason I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 was purely because it is a little bit annoying that all 4 puzzles are stored mixed up in the same box. It would be nice if the box had at least some compartments in it, to seperate each puzzle's pieces. But that's really not such a big deal- if your child loves Peppa, he/she will love this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2012
Purchased this for my daughter (2years 2 months) who is Peppa Pig mad. Lovely jigsaws with nice chunky pieces. My daughter loves them and does them every day on her own in minutes. Now having to purchase the jigsaws with up to 24 peices as she has mastered these. Would definitely recommend.
11 Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2011
My 2 1/2 year old loves these - he does them many times a day. It's hard to get puzzles with less than 12 pieces for the 2 to 3 year age but these are excellent.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2012
I bought this for my 22 month old daughter as she is puzzle crazy at the moment and loves Peppa Pig. She spends hours building the puzzles over and over again every day. It is the very first toy that she asks for every morning. The 16 piece puzzle is still too difficult for her but she can build the other three on her own. I think it is well suited for children who are just moving on from the wooden peg puzzles. The pieces are well made out of thick cardboard and the pictures are nice and bright. Overall a good purchase.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2012
I bought this at Christmas for my 19 month old daughter and she adores it! 3 months on it is still her favourite toy, she can now build the 4 and 6 piece jigsaws by herself. I'm not sure how entertaining it would be for the target 3-6, but it has provied hours of entertainment for us.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Couldn't get this in Ireland so bought from UK (with the extra postage costs!), still a fantastic buy. My boys love it and it is really relevant for where they are at in relation to development and it something that as they get older and more accomplished at puzzles will still be able to use. Could not recommend enough
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Excellent value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
I gave this to my daughter a couple of months ago. She's two and a half and this was her firt jigsaw puzzle. At first she wasn't able to put anything together and she refused to go on (she's extremely impatient and doesn't concentrate on things she sees she cannot cope with immediately). So for about a month they remained at hand but hardly looked at, then she started again, with my help at first and then she managed to do the first one alone, then the second, the third and now even the 16 piece one! Now she asks for them twice a day. Maybe it is not a great deal for some other kids, but I am delighted to see her concentrate for ten minutes and manage so well considering that less than one month ago she couldn't do the four piece one. Actually the difficulty is very well graded. The pieces are also good size for small hands and sturdy, they haven't bent even when she thought that they would fit into place if squeezed hard enough.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)