Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 15 January 2014
These come all the way from China and mind arrived minus half of the order. Delivery was very slow, over 2 weeks. This was put in a jiffy packet and unprotected spout had pierced through the package, leaving a hole, but the hole was not big enough for one to have fallen out so the seller obviously forgot to put it in so only ended up with one. Emailed the seller, very slow to respond, asked for photographs of the package and the one funnel we had - not sure what this would have proved and I had already gifted the funnel to someone as part of Christmas present. I sent photos, they aplogised and asked if I wanted a partial refund or to have the missing funnel sent, as I still wanted the item I asked them to send it. They didn't so had to claim back my money through Amazon's claims system. The funnel itself is just ok, very cheap looking thin metal, but will do the job intended. Won't buy from China again or this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2017
A well-made and functional item. Exceptional value. Arrived securely packaged when expected (albeit by surface mail from China).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2018
Essential for filling the narrow hip flask opening. Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2018
A nice little gadget which fits the flask for pouring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2017
A great little product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2017
Does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2017
rubbish cheap tin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2014
It fits my flask. It helps fill my flask. Its a funnel.

the edges are a bit sharp though, but once they are covered in alcohol the tetanus risk is pretty low.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2012
Lovely little funnel,well made will last for years.Really good price.Not much else to say about it really just very happy with the purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2013
Good quality funnel and it fitted the 'Hip Flask' perfectly, not a single drip. It was properly wrapped, it even arrived before it's expected date. Fantastic service. I will definitely recommend this product to anyone interested.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)