Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Arcade Fire Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2013
delivered on time took a while to install but think that was me more then the product , does everything I want thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Easy to use and better for using. Different from earlier versions and I had to stop and think a bit but like the results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Brilliant and I couldn't do without it. Just started a OU course and this saves me going off to find a library computer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
This was easy, quick and successful. There is nothing better than that. If you are a bit nervous of IT, this is for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Easy to down load hassle free. would recommend to anyone as it is priced economically and as stated so easy to install
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Does what it says on the tin. Works very well for my home use. Perhaps too many facilities for the average home user.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
The Microsoft Office Software was received punctually, it was easy to install and is now up and running on my Laptop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2012
it took a long time to load , but now the product is working, everything i need to do, i can get on and do it, so i would recommend this product but its in vietnamese so when i work that eveything was ok
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Excellent package, tailored for my needs and also a worthwhile tool for the rest of the family as well. Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
This programme works well and is adequate if you only use the functions occasionally you do not need anything more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 24 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)