Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
12
4.5 out of 5 stars
Comfort Zone
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99


on 3 June 2017
Used it for hypnobirthing. Had it as a digital version for my phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2011
I bought this product as I am planning to use hypnobirthing for the birth of my first baby. The tape is very relaxing and I would recommend for anyone to help relax.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2011
I bought this when I went as my sister's birth partner to a Hypnobirthing course, but I use it all the time for background music during Shiatsu treatments. It is very gentle and lovely to listen to with piano and chimes. It is ideal for massage when you don't want people to get caught up in the rhythms or moods of the music. I haven't found a client yet who didn't like it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
I am glad I picked this CD, to help me relax and listen to around the house whilst being in the later stages of pregnancy. I will also be using this when I go into labour to help me relax and feel calm to help with my Hypnobirthing experience.

Great CD to use for this.!

Would recommend to anybody who is doing Hypnobirthing :-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2011
Am currently pregnant and bought this to relax and listen to and try to adopt hypnobirthing techniques to. Its a gorgeous CD, really relaxing and allows you to completely de-stress and relax. Highly recommended,.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
I love this music, it's part of the hypnobirthing relaxation program and so far it's served its purpose very well, hopefully it will keep me as calm through the birth of my baby as it has done during my pregnancy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
This CD is used extensively within my HypnoBirth practice; and the the couples participating visibly relax and thoroughly enjoy it's effect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
Amazing! Words couldn't do it justice as to just how well this has and continues to serve me :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 29 May 2013
Never heard of Steven Halpern before now but this is the CD we use in our hypnobirthing class and it is very calming and pleasant to use for meditating and hypno exercises.

It does get a bit repetitive but that's the nature of the type of music.

Turns out Steven has an extensive published catalogue so I'll probably get some more of his music.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Very chilled album Use for relaxation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Comfort Zone (Part 1)
£0.99
Rainbow Relaxation
£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)