Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
125
4.4 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£6.13+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
Sack truck had a leak, previous experience suggested best to get a complete wheel as it is a sign of the tyre as well as the tube is aging. Worked perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
This wheel has made my sack truck as good as new again. It was so easy to order and then when it arrived ot took me abouttwo minutes to fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Usual crap, lasts less than a year. I have finally moved on to puncture less.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my wheel assembly, because it was described as just a tyre. But it was exactly what I wanted and fitted straight onto my Rolson sack barrow. I think you need to amend the description to avoid confusion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
It has done the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
it is a waste of time and money! replace one of this wheel to our sack truck, and the bearing broke within one day of use. Someone may say: you have must overloaded the trolley. Our answer is: NO, we didn't. Every load of goods had not been over 40 kg. Verdict: waste of material , money, time... ! Extremely unhappy with this buy!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
Excellent Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2017
My sack barrow spare tyre arrived very promptly already inflated and ready to fit! I'm really pleased with it and for a good price too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Delighted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)