Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 27 June 2015
The author does a grand job of making all aspects of coarse fishing easily understandable. And as a fisherman 'from across the pond' I found it very interesting to see how my British fishing cousins approach coarse fishing....from terms to tackle. A straight forward tome that I am very glad to have discovered as it expanded my understanding of fishing in general and coarse fishing in particular.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2014
bought this book which when i read it takes you back to how you used too fish befor all this expensive tackle i found it a great read .
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2015
Very informative should be read by all stages of anglers I have fished for forty years and I learn something about fishing every day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2016
great book a must for fisher men
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2016
little information over priced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
Very informative, very inexpensive and some very good tips and advice on buying equipment what to buy what not to buy
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2015
v/good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2015
Just what you need to start and learn about fishing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2015
Super beginners book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2015
Good refresher for a lapsed angler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)