Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
31
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2012
Howard/Zimmer did an amazing job in this score. Giving a truly emotional and complex music to the Cape Crusader, and some great action cues as Molossus also. Reccomended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2011
Wonderful, dark, atmospheric soundtrack. Massive depth and dynamics contrast the more plaintive themes running through the quieter moments. One of my favourites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Had someone told me the soundtrack to Batman Begins would be this superior to the 1989 Batman soundtrack, I'd have laughed out loud, until I heard it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
works better in the film than it does on cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
excellent item and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2006
This is by far the best batman film score since danny elfmans first. The tracks are truly powerful and emotional. Listerning to this cd is like taking Bruce Waynes journey from a sad start to a strong end. This cd truly is a MASTERPIECE. If you liked the original Elfman score or soundtracks like gladiator then you'll adore this.
Buy it you will not be dissapointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Just buy this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
SWEAR TO ME!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2011
Imagine the Himalayas, their size and scale, but then imagine them if the sun never shone there.
Bleak, grey, empty of emotion and beauty. Like being trapped in a grey fog. Permanently.
We're looking for a hint of warmth, a mere glimpse of some pleasantness, but no, the relentless darkness pervades all. There is no hope, no redemption.
It's bleakness ultimately claims the day.
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)