Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
65
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.69


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2017
Great choice of songs. The MP3 download is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Brilliant album pure 80s heaven 🎤💖
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Made me remember the year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Really nice listening to these songs. The 80's were great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
There are 100 tracks on this album. Many types of music are included; some that you love and some that you may be bored of.
Singles sales reached their peak during the 1980s and many greats were established during this era. If there are 15 tracks that you like then it is worth paying the cost of this download.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
This is the best 80s cd I have. Although missing a classic Prince track such as When Doves Cry or Purple Rain it has everything else! Would recommend this to anyone of an age to remember these tracks the first time round and those that don't!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2012
fantastic and great value for money compilation, many different styles of music fom the era. pop, dance, power ballad, soft rock,just check the playlist. i bought this for £3.99 as my first album download, as the review before states 95 per cent of these tracks are well know 80's favourates, the other 5 per cent are fillers for me.but then again theres never a compilation where i have bought that i have liked every track on on it. but dont let this put you off buying this.i bought most of the singles on this back in the day, ok one or two tracks have false fades(cut short) at the end of the tracks (johnny logan - hold me now), one or two are edited down three minute remixed 12" versions , but i could play many of these tracks over and over they are that good,i have also had the kids have asked to put some of these on the car stereo. i am now thinking of buying the 70's hits version.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
As a music lover with a particular interest in 'Dance' I was overjoyed to discover this extensive collection of popular songs. Even allowing for the fact I have quite a few already the cheap price of the mp3 download was more than enough to make me click the 'buy' button. The great thing about these collections is re-discovering stuff you had fogotten about. The download took a little while because 100 songs averaging say 6mb is a fair chunk of data, but it all went smoothly, and now is all on my notebook to take anywhere! In real terms music has never been cheaper to buy, and these sort of collections can give you an extensive range of great music. Only problem is having time to listen to it all, but as I do loads of driving the music plays all the time....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is one of the better mix cds I have found. Good variety of songs and much cheaper than buying single mp3s.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)