Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9


on 28 October 2016
Fantastic value with 5 CD's at a good price. Dave Brubeck's music is great so if you are a fan it is well worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2015
This a must for people into smooth cool Jazz!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2013
Excellent set of CDs, with the usual line-up in superb form. Great value for money and a fine tribute and legacy to an influencial player.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2015
I have known of him for years but just recently got to know he music and it's so good I'm kicking myself for not listening years earlier all five CDs are excellent listening I would highly recommend them!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2015
All the "Time"material at a reasonable price...excellent.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2015
One of the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2013
Have played and played just terrific to hear all my favourites on the one albumn. Have even got the children and grand children interested
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2013
Why do I always seem to leave it until these giants of 20th century music pass away to really begin to appreciate thei
r music!!?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2013
Some classics from the past - still to explore most of the albums. Nice touch all 5 CD's come in mini original LP covers nice touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Time Out
£5.99
Take Five
£7.72
8 Classics
£11.98

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)