Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2014
This products was delivered quicker than stated and works perfectly OK. The price was very good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
Out of all the micro USB cable that I have used, these BlackBerry cables has always been the most reliable. The cable itself is made from a higher quality thicker cable. Other cables that I have used some are more extensive, they are fragile, the head can bend easily making charging difficult. These BB cable (make sure you get the genuine one) has lasted a lot longer, always reliable and just brilliant.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2011
This USB Data Cable works flawlessly with my Blackberry and was the perfect replacement for the one I lost. A good purchase.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2011
Exactly what it says it is. Works well with my BB Curve, didn't give 5 stars because it is quite a tight fit which my original cable (I lost it) didn't have. Does what it's supposed to do.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2011
This item came quickly, it was very good, just as you'd expect as i needed to replace my one that i lost! Just like the original.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2011
I bought this primarily because I had needed another charger and already had a transformer with a USB connection. Haven't tested transferring data, but as it is obviously a blackberry product, I'm sure it will do that too. Also fits my LG phone too which is handy. Very good value and fast delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
This cable is just a simple USB cable for blackberry, i had no issues using it and it arrived quite promptly after ordering. Ordered this product after my old one started playing up and only charged my phone when it was plugged in a certain position and it was hard to figure out then the charger stopped working all together so there was no point in keeping it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2012
This enabled me to put on iPhoto on my Apple Mac all the images from my mobile phone. I had new photos of my youngest granddaughter that I wanted to put into a photo album showing her first year of development. I had over 30 images that I was not able to download but this lead made itt a simple operation to do his.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2012
I had broken my cable and charger and needed a replacment fast, this usb was a life saver!!! It came quickly and works well both to transfer media to and from the computer and also when you put it in a usb plug wall it charges well. Very good value definitly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2016
Bought this product and the cable looked good and very well initially, that it made me order another one as a spare. However it has stopped working in just less than a month of using it. It just stopped working and wasn't charging anymore ,really disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)