Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 July 2013
Takes 5 full minutes to come on saying 'please wait' on the led display all the time, very complicated manual, takes 5 minutes to set up the record function, takes another 5 minutes to even switch off! It does record from VHS to DVD and as soon I have finished recording all my tapes it'll be on ebay! Panasonic - you can do better than this
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2017
Unit was faulty had to be sent back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
very good machine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2011
If you want to copy a favourite tv show, copy a vhs tape to DVd or Copy a dvd to vhs,
this is the machine for hassle-free copying.It's a very sophosticated machine so that
it takes a while to digest all the things it can do.But I have never seen such great
VHS copies and those and the DVD's it burns are indistinguishable from the original
broadcast. The panasonic DMR-EZ49vEBK recorder is a great machine
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
this machine does everything it says and with quality and ease of use. Its great service good well packed thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Works acs expected. Ripping VHS to DVD is very easy, even though the DVD-meny system is quite ugly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Great machine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Easy to use. Recording quality VHS to DVD surprisingly good. It is a bit slow to warm up and will sometimes display 'guide' as if it on without warning.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 11 November 2011
Those with expertise can comment most usefully on the technical aspects. I am not one of them - in my seventies, as ever, extremely nervous and inept when it comes to machines. The Panasonic thus represented a challenge, especially when setting up - instructions at times puzzling, assuming knowledge and skills not possessed. (Experiences described in reviews on these pages proved very helpful - especially the comments that followed in answer to problems encountered.)

Practice has since made perfect with daily usage, the Panasonic in every respect an enormous improvement on its predecessor. Recording in particular is far easier - as yet not a single programme minus its start and end. Picture quality is perfect. It would be wrong to deprive of stars because of my inability to cope with initial intricacies, only right to award full marks for the excellent service now given. In short, I am delighted - the Panasonic a boon.

Recommended - but try to ensure someone with skill does the installing.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)