Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
30
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2010
Well made good quality cushion which is well padded.The tapestry
is of a high standard, life like using good colours.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2010
I bought this for a friends birthday present as shes mad on cats. Its not huge but the quality of it makes up for that. Would recommend.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2012
The man in me doesn't usually like the thought of spending good money on cushions, but these stylish well made cushions do make excellent affordable presents for the ladies in your life.

I have bought half a dozen different ones so far and all have been faultless.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2012
Lovely gift idea for cat lovers. Well made and print is very clear,and colours are realistic. Unusual shape and size but bigger than I thought.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Would highly recommend this for any cat lover! a beautiful cushion indeed!! I couldn't decide what to buy my grandmother for xmas,realized she likes cats and needed a cushion for when shes round my house, so worked out to be a great gift which she was delighted with!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2012
THIS IS A LOVELY TAPESTRY CUSHION.THE WORDING READS 'SMILE FOR THE CAMERA' PURRRFECT FOR ANY CAT LOVER.INCLUDES INNER CUSHION PAD.I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS ITEM.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Cushion isn't as nice as expected for the price !!! Arrived inside a black bag that had a bit of ordinary sellotape on that was all open !!!! Cushion wasn't even in a wrapper , don't know how the item had remained in the bag ,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
Bought as a Christmas gift for someone who is a cat lover - she will adore it, as will all the family.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
A beautiful cushion with lovely kittens on it. Havin lost my last cat aged 22yrs a few months ago this cushion now reminds me of her and the other three cats we owned.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
A good size cushion. The colours are brighter than the picture suggests and the tapestry work is well produced. I bought it for a present and was ideal for sending through the post as it wasn't too heavy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here