Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2013
It took me a long time to decide on buying this watch. However, when I bought it I found out how amazing it was. It is a beautiful watch with a WOW factor. I have received loads of compliment and head turns on this watch. I strongly recommend
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
I had seen this watch in a jewellers in York at almost twice the price. It arrived quickly and is a watch that can be worn for all occasions. Would definitely recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
I took ages to decide which Michael Kors watch i wanted, but i definitely made the right choice. This is a gorgeous looking watch, so many people have commented on it. It's very well made, and can be worn for work and play. I've worn this watch every day for almost a year, but you wouldn't know to look at it. Absolutely love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Great watch, treated myself to it after finally finding a two tone gold and tortoise colour watch! Looks great and paid a decent value for money price. Well recommended. Extremely satisfied with my purchase.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Been getting nice compliments on the watch. Would have preferred if the face wasn't so thick and huge! All in all, a nice fashion statement watch.
Good customer service too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
I bought this watch for my wifes birthday as soon as she saw it the watch was on her wrist well before her birthday brilliant design
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Gucci, Armani, Dolce & Gabbana. I'd bought my wife all of them and while she'd loved the watches as pieces of jewellery, continually complained that she could never work out what the time was due to the relatively small sizes of the watch faces. Ten to four or, ten to five; both looked the same to her. So, I wanted a feminine looking designer watch that looked really stylish and had a decent size watch face. If you're reading this then, like me, you've probably discovered just how few attractive looking watches there are out there that fulfil these three simple criteria.
I have to admit to being nearly put off from buying this watch by a comment I read from one reviewer complaining that the gold on the wrist strap was wearing away. I'm so glad I didn't. Okay, so it's a 2011 design which accounts for the level of discount. But, it's also a stunning looking watch that my wife now wears to work every day without fail. Okay, she's only had it for three months so far but, it still looks as good today as it did when she opened the box. Buy it for your wife/girlfriend today; she'll love you for it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
The kids got this for their mums birthday, anticipation filled the air as she unwrapped it, knew we were onto a winner when the tears started to flow from mum.
It's a lovely looking watch which you can wear dressed up or down.
Very pleased with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
An awesome watch, looks even better in real, the delivery arrived as per scheduled. Great watch indeed, the only slight downside is the box it came in, the box was slightly damaged other than great product. Now let's see what happens with time, I have yet to wear it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2016
Present for someone, she is really pleased with it, was something she was looking for anyway,
came in its own branded box, in its original wrappings to protect the watch glass, very well presented,well worth the price,
delivered well before ETA.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)