Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 4 March 2014
The beauty of this game is there's no limits, you can tailor the game to suit your time limit. It's a great way to encourage children to add, subtract, multiply and keep score of their own numbers. This game can be fun too, roll two aaahhh!s consecutively and that's no point's. You can emphasise the aaahhh! in so many different tones that you can keep the kids laughing for ages, and it soon becomes known as the aaahhh! game. Learning games where kids don't realise they are learning, I love them. Love this game too, simple and yet so effective. Fun for all ages.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2015
a clever little game. learning the mental arithmetic without them realising it. a quick game which you can just play over and over again . small portable definitely one to take on our hols. we are going to buy the next level up as well so we have all the tables up to 12.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2013
My son has leaning difficulties and struggles with maths but he is happy to play this game and anything that allows him to work with numbers without getting too frustrated is a good thing. The actual dice and little dude's are very sturdy and a perfect size for smaller hands. Good fun.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2015
The game came without instructions and, despite trying valiantly to get them from the supplier, I ended up researching the game on the internet and writing my own for my grandson.
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2015
Bought this for our 6 year old grandson, who is mad about maths and numbers, and he loves it. Had to be played several times over Christmas. It is also a good practice for his sister who is not so good at Maths. A successful gift.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2018
Perfect thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2016
This is a great game. My 7 year old really enjoys playing it and it is ideal to have in your bag for when you are out and they need to be entertained.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2015
Brilliant. Great presents and at home for stealthy maths homework.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2016
Bought this for our 6 year old to play on holiday and he loves it. The pack is small enough to fit in a large pocket or in a handbag. We play with two or three players.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)