Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 November 2014
If you have Asperger's Syndrome in your family, or among your friends, -and even if you have not - see this amazing account of Temple Grandin's way of coping with being clever, and different. All Aspies are not completely like her, but the understanding you get from watching the film will help you understand whenever you are lucky enough to meet up with them.
Bodil Marie -
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Great.but didnt realise its american region only.however used my laptop and wire it to my tv.it would fine 😊 great film and really enjoyed it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Now I understand my son and his liking of being hugged and squashed... "hugs make me feel happy!"
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Good insight into autism. Good film watched more than once. VERY well acted by Claire Danes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
This is an outstanding biographical film and simply just about as good as they come. Claire Danes is absolutely wonderful throughout. Goodness knows how much time she must have spent absorbing the minds of these 'special' people to create all the mannerisms involved. After my bitter disappointment with 'Expendables 2'. my faith is fully restored.
A very serious lesson here on autism, never judge a person by appearance. They could well be your superior by far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2017
Very interesting for Autists. Very satisfied...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Such a great movie. A real insight into autism through the eyes of such a strong determined woman
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Nice story. No big actors or special effects but movie you will remember because it's touching.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Very life inspiring film. Claire Danes is great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Brilliant piece of acting by Claire Danes. Didn't recognize her at first she was that good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)