Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2013
Chose this as I wanted an adapter to fit above the wall socket. My sockets are not absolutely flush to the wall but nor are they the old fashioned type which stand very proud from the wall. When fitted this adapter doesn't go flush to the wall as the sides are too deep, preventing the prongs of the connecting plug bedding in all the way. Thus the adapter isn't firm when fitted. It does, however, still work as it should - which is why I have kept it. Maybe I can find some way of filing down/cutting the casing so that it does fit firmly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Most excellent product. I'm getting a few more. Can't believe how good it is. Love the design, no lead to operate it and get in the way. So neat and tidy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Great service and product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
This is the third one I bought, but gave one to my sister for her, good value for money, and lasts well to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
As described
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Great product. I have bought loads more since
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
pretty flimsy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
With so many plugs to contend with these days this item has been an excellent source of savig electricity. Each plug can be switched off if not in use ie printer and desk light. It is also surge protected. Very gfood value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
fits to the wall like a glove looks and works excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Doesn't seem to fit securely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)