Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 September 2013
amazing work. This album is one of the best I have listened to in the last year - yes I bought it quite late, but that's because I did not really think this would be so awesome. Well, big mistake I guess.
Anyway, the songs are really nice, powerful and sometimes even very passionate. It is easy to listen to while drawing doing other stuff. Also the story is quite lovely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2010
Maybe it's just me, as going by the other reviews everyone seems to love this album. For me Avantasia have gone in a cheesy hard rock direction and moved away from the epic power metal that was Metal Opera part 1 and 2. I've given this CD a good few listens and I just can't get into it.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2017
all good thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2016
All perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2013
The title accurately sums up this album, it just isn't great.

Dying for an Angel is the single you probably heard. I am a big fan of avantasia but this album just didnt stand out for me sadly.

We are all different of course, but I don't think you will be amazed by this album whoever you are....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2016
Brillant album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2014
Arrived promptly and in great new condition, sealed.
The album itself isn't the best one by Avantasia. Angels of Babylon is probably better but still great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2013
Tobias reached perfection and created a masterpiece odd at the conclusion of this trilogy. In addition, this box is very good and has everything you might want one duh. Show piece for sure!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2016
Awesome band and great guest singers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2015
brilliant cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Mystery of Time
£21.36

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)