Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
41
4.1 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2017
This paper for painting is just amazing!!! Well worth buying, and great value too!!! Will always order this for my sons paitning! It's thick good quality paper !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
Very good quality and size!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2012
The pad has a good number of sheets (A3 size or something similar) and is perfect of finger painting, since it doesn't absorb paint right away like regular paper. It takes about a day to dry the finger paint.

The only issue is that if you want the painting to be more complex and have several colours it is best to use just one, leave it to dry and paint the other colour the next day.

It worked great for our artistic 17m old to make nice Christmas paintings for the whole family.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2012
I was initially a bit dubious about spending £5 on the above paper, however, the quality is great and particularly for use with fingerprints as it doesnt tear and has almost a gloss coating. I'd recommend spending the extra and buying it. I'm going to keep all of those precious first paintings and I'm glad I invested in good quality paper.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
paper is very good and thick. paint doesnt go onto the surface underneath, and dries quickly.I have cut it in half and used the same sheet for about 4 paintins, maybe the same paper in smaller pads would be good as well
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
Perfect for finger painting with Crayola finger paints. They don't tear out of the book very easily but our 15 month old had a blast painting on them. The paint slides around easily. Paint dried on the paper well & we were able to display his artwork. Very happy with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
My grandson has had hours of enjoyment from this product. Its safe and easy for him to use and i have many great works of art from him now!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Perfect for my toddler to finger paint and stamp on. Will buy again when we run out but it seems to be lasting.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Great quality paper, but super shiny texture which isn't suitable for all types of paint as most just seems to slide all over the paper. Perhaps I should have done more research beforehand, but assumed this would be suitable for most toddler painting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Beautiful glossy paper, thick enough to let your child swirl their fingers around the paint for ages without the paper ripping. It won't rip. Wide enough for children to use hands or brushes to do 'BrainGym' type art, crossing the mid-line etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)