Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
139
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Aqua|Change
Price:£6.34+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2016
My daughter has been using these since she was 6 months old. Great size. I imagine most babies would find these comfortable to use if they grab utensils with a fist but my daughter holds hers like an adult and so I think the handles might be a little bulky for her. I'd still recommend them though, one star taken off because I wish they didn't have plastic handles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Love theses they are lovely and chunky for little hands to really grasp
A good curve on the folk and spoon to limit and help prevent spills etc

Have bought three sets so far !

And wouldn't hesitate to recommend or buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Brilliant set, metal part means they can dig up dinner properly. Shape means it gets to their mouth easily! Only draw back is they only sell spoon and fork together. For 1.5 year old 2 spoons would be much more practical and fairly expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Love these! My 18month old is finding them really easy to use. The fork is not sharp so you're not worrying, but stabs pasta with ease. Much better than a plastic fork. We got these mostly for the deeper spoon as she likes eating soup. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Nice quality and my baby loves them. Fork has well rounded and safe prongs and also features a deep "spoon" like capacity to help her learn to use cutlery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Just right for little hands to manoeuvre, and the fork has the ideal balance between function and safety.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Appropriate cutlery for a 12 month old toddler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Good utensils
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Not used yet but is of good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Good quality one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)