Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
123
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 36 Kapseln|Style: 3 Coffee Types|Change
Price:£11.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2014
We bought this item as a Christmas present for a relation, as far as we know she is very satisfied with it,, am unable to give a personal opinion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
very pleased with this item. delivery wash super fast as it arrived today. It seems to be of good construction and certainly good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2012
I agree with most of the reviewers. Holder looks nice but it is VERY frustrating trying to fill the top levels as capsules keep falling out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
Looks good and stores Nespresso coffee capsules tidily. I've bought a second one of these to store Knorr Stock Pots and it works perfectly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
A nice neat little stand for my coffee pods - I can stack them on both sides and the stand doesn't take up too much room as I hate clutter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Nespresso capsules fit, but a bit loosely. Didn't want to pay any more for a produce to store capsules so am relatively pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
It stores my pods in easy reach when I fancy a coffee. I tend to fill each column up with only 5 pods, as the 6th one tends to fall out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Bought instead of the proper version because it was loads cheaper!

Looks good, and keeps the pods tidy and easily accessible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Good product and doesn't take up much room, sometimes a little fiddly to get capsules in but a minor issue. Quick and excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Excellent product, very attractive design, takes up minimum space which is ideal for my galley kitchen. Would recommend to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)