Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
138
HP Original 350/ 351 Combo Ink Cartridge
Style: Multi 350/351 (SD412EE)|Change
Price:£29.46+ Free shipping


on 24 March 2016
These are great items, they seem expensive, but you will get your monies worth, as they do not run out,
nearly as fast as the cheaper refills do, and also many recycled cartridges are not compatible with Hp printers,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2017
Such a con that genuine ink cartridges are this expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2017
Hewlett Packard items are good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2017
Does the job !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2017
good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2016
As ever - good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2017
Came before the date I was quoted ,no problem with the ink
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2014
This product was such good value, it is much better to buy the combi pack as it is so much cheaper than buying them separately. Also this is cheapest place I can buy them.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2015
Have ordered several of these packages before & have always been satisfied with product & delivery. The inks seem to last a long time, despite
their limited capacity.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2015
this is the second time I have ordered this item on line the first time it was perfect, but in october last year,I made another purchase,
which passed the test print perfectly,In november I was aeay from my home until january 4th,when i tried to use my printer,it came back with
incompatible print cartridges. it further to the colouy cartridge almost out of ink,could someone please tell me how this could be possible.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse