Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 7 September 2013
I am a great fan of Terry Pratchett and I am buying the kindle versions of these books at the moment to save space on the actual bookshelf!
If you haven't ever read a Terry Pratchett, then start at number one, The Colour of Magic, and work your way forwards through the discworld series. The children's books are just as brilliantly written and can be read alongside the main adult series, in my opinion, by all ages. Fantasy at it's best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2015
I bought this book for my ten year old niece. She absolutely loves the book - would definitely recommend. The items arrived very quickly also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2017
Exactly as expected. pleased with the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2015
If you like the Discworld then you will be bound to like this book. Its just a pity that Sir Terry is no longer here to write anymore...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2015
Difficult for me to get into, advertised as a children's book, but I found the themes explored to be very adult and quite difficult.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2016
Excellent, as with all Terry Pratchett, and not just for kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2017
This was a gift, so I can't really review it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2015
Slight variant on the usual TP novel although part of the discworld series . A variant on the pied piper tale , recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse