Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
12
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£10.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2012
Mike Harding is a very funny person who currently chairs a radio show, among other things. Many years ago he had shows on televison that were my introduction to his form of humour. I have several of his Cd's and can recommend any ot them for somebody wishing to raise their spirits and revisit their youth(s) in and around the area of the UK that Mike originates from.

Komic Kutz continued to meet my expectations of Mike Harding as an amusing all round entertainer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2010
Mike Harding sums up life, from his own personal experiences of growing up. Many things he says, any person listening will find themselves re-living their own memories. A fantastic album, his take on The Ladies man, Medallion Man they were also known as, is spot on. Cracking good stuff, like all his works.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
I've had this on double vinyl album since it was first released. Excellent reminisce humour that is still funny today.
I thought I'd buy it again on CD as I don't play my vinyl too often these days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2012
Mike harding is one of thefunniest men around. His way of story telling is delivered with sometimes unbelivable tales that have you in stiches from start to finish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Ordered this as I used to have this on cassette tape way back in the early 80s. Listening to it again 30 years on, it's still as funny as it was first time round!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
found it highly amusing the way he described it makes you think and wonder things of things, he has a knack of making you think
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Great cd,1 of his best cd's great to listen to. all his music is easy listening. great live performances.Super tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Been after this for a long time, brilliant. Next day service was also great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Turned up on the day not a bad price will be back soon for more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Amusing and well-performed, which is why I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)