Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 19 May 2013
The sound was incredibly poor (tinny) and the fit was pretty poor as well. So much worse than the cheap pair that I received with a cheap mp3 player.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2014
The sound quality is brilliant for such a cheap pair of earphones, the ear-hook helps keep them in place. The only problem is how short the cable is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2012
They are very light weight and comfortable but you need to make sure you fit the correct size buds otherwise you won't experience any base response.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2013
i really like the product..would definetely recommend to everyone who want to buy headphone.
good quality relatively cheap price. great choice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2013
Use them for running, cycling, going to work, falling asleep in and they stay in and have not broken yet. Quite impressed. OH AND they are comfy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2013
This product arrived promptly and is excellent. The earphones are comfortable and the sound quality is good. I would highly recommend this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2013
These are a very good buy, cheap but good sound quality. They are perfect for the gym they can be used throughout my workout and won't fall out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2014
Bought these to use on my runs and found the earphones stay in the ear well (only one run up to now) but impressed so far if not a little quite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2016
Very flimsy headphones and look counterfeit in some way.
They stopped working in one earpiece after two days,
Would not recommend !!!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2013
they are great..., a bit fragile if you go to sleep with them in as i woke up and they were bent but other than that i highly recommend them...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse